I do not have the reputation required to be allowed the privilege of closing a question. But I am allowed to close only my own questions.
Now this might seem silly but it actually is a glitch and needs to be removed.
- Why would I close my own question?
- Some of my answered questions although marked with an accepted answer are not closed.
- I can understand that maybe a user might want to close a question if the user is satisfied with just the comments for AmiRite type questions. But when I click on 'close' under my question, I get the options that seem not useful at all.
P.S - If they want to let me use the privilege then let me use it on everyone. I don't mind :P